2016 – 2017 District Leaders

Lectern and gavel

[last updated 1/14/2017]

Leadership Role Toastmaster Email
District Director Steve Taddei, DTM Director@d57tm.org
Program Quality Director Randie Ellington, ACS, ALS PQD@d57tm.org
Club Growth Director Dilek Alkaya, DTM CGD@d57tm.org
Public Relations Manager Tala Beigi, ACG, ALB PRM@d57tm.org
Administrative Manager Sharon Brown, CC, ALB AM@d57tm.org
Finance Manager Deneille Wiese-Smith, CC Finance@d57tm.org
Logistics Manager James Forslind, CC LM@d57tm.org
Immediate Past District Director Teri McDonald, DTM ipdd@d57tm.org
District Chairs
District Statistician George Marshall, DTM gdmarshall@gmail.com
District Parliamentarian Bill Woolfolk, DTM wbillww@hotmail.com
District Historian Lindy Sinclar, DTM lindy@lindysinclair.com
Club Extension Chair Trio trio@d57tm.org
District Chief Ambassador Dennis Neary, DTM dnearytm@gmail.com
District Nominating Chair Teri McDonald, DTM ipdd@d57tm.org
District TLI Chair Kevin Thornton, ACS, ALB khthornton@sbcglobal.net
Club Coach Chair opportunity available
Train the Trainer Chair Faz Binesh, ACG, ALB fbinesh@aol.com
Speech Craft Coordinator Ed Cullen, DTM edcullen@earthlink.net
Youth Leadership Coordinator Savitha Setlur, DTM setlur.tm@gmail.com
District HPL Chair Jean Cunningham, DTM hpl@d57tm.org
Outstanding Achievement Toastmaster (OATM) Chair Nancy Tran, ACS, ALS oatmchair@gmail.com
District Awards Chair Merci Del Rosario, DTM merci.delrosario@gmail.com
District Chief Judge Dennis Dawson, DTM Dennis.S.Dawson@gmail.com
District Contest Chair Suzanne Yorkunas, DTM yorkunas@sbcglobal.net
Fall Conference Chair 2016 Nilva Fuller, DTM fallconference@d57tm.org
Spring Conference Co-Chair 2017 Sally Philbin PhilbinTM@aol.com
Spring Conference Co-Chair 2017 Gemma Rieser gcrieser@comcast.net
Public Relations Team
Social Media Team Lead Shyam Nath, ACB shyamvaran@gmail.com
Newsletter Team Tyree Johnson, DTM newsletter@d57tm.org
Newsletter Team Christopher Foster newsletter@d57tm.org
Web Team Leader Adria Richards webmaster@d57tm.org
Website – Staff David Dai webmaster@d57tm.org
Website – Staff Ed Cullen, DTM webteam@d57tm.org
Division and Area Directors
Division A Dir. Justin Paras, ACB, ALB div.dir.a@d57tm.org
Area A01 Dir. Savitha Setlur setlur.tm@gmail.com
Area A02 Dir. Krishna Chockalingam, ACG, ALB kris@induspolestar.com
Area A22 Dir. Jerreau Taylor, CC jerreau.taylor@gmail.com
Area A35 Dir. Nicholas Will nbwill@petersoncat.com
Division B Dir. Donna Loo, ACB, ALB Div.Dir.B@d57tm.org
Area B06 Dir. Elizabeth Banks, ACS, CL elizabethbanks1@yahoo.com
Area B07 Dir. Rick Morgin, CC rmorgin55@gmail.com
Area B17 Dir. Hykeem Jordan, CC, CL jordanhh86@gmail.com
Area B21 Dir. Mia Foster-White, CC MiaFosterWhite@hotmail.com
Area B27 Dir. Alan Paolini, ACG, ALB paolini802@comcast.net
Division C Dir. Carol Haynes, ACS, ALB Div.Dir.C@d57tm.org
Area C08 Dir. Jeff Watson, ACS, ALB jeffrey_watson@live.com
Area C09 Dir. Julie Garrett, ACB, CL JAG0726@gmail.com
Area C24 Dir. Linda Redwood-Kahn, ACS, ALB horseluv@sonic.net
Division D Dir. Happy Skywalker, ACB, ALB Div.Dir.D@d57tm.org
Area D03 Dir. Debar-Ray Jones, CC word51015@yahoo.com
Area D12 Dir. Neal Trotter, ACS iie@gzronline.com
Area D14 Dir. Nathan Woods, CC nathan.c.woods@gmail.com
Area D26 Dir. Brenda Karroll-Walker, CC brenda.karroll@yahoo.com
Area D30 Dir. Vivian Prater, ACB, ALB vivian.prater@gmail.com
Division E Dir. Linda Lawlor, ACS, CL Div.Dir.E@d57tm.org
Area E04 Dir. Chris Foster, ACB, ALB christopher_foster@bio-rad.com
Area E15 Dir. Edson Ramos, CC, CL ramosaedson@gmail.com
Area E18 Dir. Carolyn J. Douglas, ACS, ALB caroldoug@comcast.net
Area E23 Dir. Matt Clagett, CC, ALB mattrclagett@gmail.com
Division F Dir. Karen Moirao, ACS, ALB Div.Dir.F@d57tm.org
Area F16 Dir. Vijay Ratthinam, ALB, ALB vijaygct@gmail.com
Area F20 Dir. Trish Johnson trishflower@comcast.net
Area F32 Dir. Ben Sykes, CC, ALB ben@bensykes.com
Division G Dir. Jenn Sesto, ACB, ALB Div.Dir.G@d57tm.org
Area G10 Dir. Eric Shaul, ACS, ALB ewshaul@alliedinfo.net
Area G11 Dir. Sue Finch, ATMS, CL sfinch@bigplanet.com
Area G25 Dir. John P. McHugh, ACS, ALB info@winningworkforce.net
Area G31 Dir. Justin Bordessa, ACB, ALB justinbordessa@yahoo.com
Division H Dir. Stephan King-Monroe, CC, ALB Div.Dir.H@d57tm.org
Area H5 Dir. Tim Totah, ACG, ALB tim@timtotah.com
Area H19 Dir. Kerman Deboo, ACS, ALB kdeboo@yahoo.com
Area H28 Dir. Chuck Chang, ACB, CL chuckchang0404@gmail.com
Area H34 Dir. David Dai, ACB, ALB daviddai1971@gmail.com
Division I Dir. Stephanie Butler, DTM Div.Dir.I@d57tm.org
Area I13 Dir. Pravesh Kumar, ACB, ALB pravesho@gmail.com
Area I29 Dir. Mariam Ghazvini, ACG, CL mariam@npu.edu
Area I33 Dir. Koshy George, ACG, CL kgeorge.tm@gmail.com
Area I36 Dir. Merideth White, CC mercwhite55@gmail.com